footer header

2013 © Highnam Day Nursery, Lassington Lane, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DH


We're here for you:

Highnam Day Nursery

Lassington Lane


Gloucester GL2 8DH





01452 416000




Opening Times:


Highnam Day Nursery opens from

8:00am until 6:00pm

Monday to Friday



We can accommodate children for the

whole day but a charge for the extra hour

outside of the normal day rate will apply.

Highnam Day Nursery will be closed during

Bank Holidays and will close for selected days

between Christmas Day and New Years Day.





Connect with us!

Tel: 01452 416000

Nursery Trip

Friday 29th June 2018

Outing to Cattle Country

Details to follow

School Terms 2017/2018



Term 1: Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017    

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 - Wednesday 25th July 2018

World Book Day

Thursday 1st March 2018

Come to nursery dressed as your favourite book character for world book day